About us

The North London Fostering and Permanency Consortium is a partnership of six local authority fostering agencies: Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Hackney, Haringey and Islington. To find out more about each individual borough's fostering service, please click on the links below.

Barnet Council

Camden Council

Enfield Council

Hackney Council

Haringey Council

Islington Council